Phone: 515-331-6855
working in urbandale iowa has unique advantages
mediacom business services urbandale iowa

People do business with those they know, like and trust…how have you expanded your network lately?

 

 

 

 

 

 

genYP offers members a number of ways to connect, learn and have fun!  Below is a list of events specifically designed for genYP members.  We hope to see you at a genYP event soon!  You can also connect and build relationships by volunteering on a committee!  Here is a list of committee Leaders, their contact information and committee meeting dates/times.

Membership

Co-Chairs:

Katie Wheeler         kwheeler@tworiversbank.com

Kelsey Meyer           Klmeyer06@gmail.com

Works to grow our membership and welcome our newer members to genYP.  Meet the 2nd Monday of every month from 11:30-12:30 pm  in the RODAN Board Room at the Chamber office

Community Service

Co-Chairs:

Adam Kaduce             kaduce.adam@rrrealty.com

Nick Darrah                nick.darrah@yahoo.com

Is deeply involved in making the Let’s Read program a success in addition to developing events that allow our members to be engaged in civic and community service.

Professional Development

Co-Chairs

Jordan Riggenbach                jrriggenbach@gmail.com

Lucus Scott                              lucus.scott@ml.com

Focuses on information and events pertinent for young professionals as they look to grow personally and professionally.  Meet the 2nd Thursday every month at 5:30 pm at The Beerhouse.